Crypto Coin Judge – مراجعة Zcash (ZEC)

تقوم العملات الرقمية بتغيير المشهد المالي الحالي وتحدث ثورة في الطريقة التي تنتقل فيها الأموال في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولا تزال القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة تنمو بوتيرة متسارعة. وهذه العملات الرقمية مدعمة عبر البلوكتشين—وهو سجل مالي لامركزي حيث يتم فيه تخزين المعاملات للعملات المشفرة. وسواء تم إنفاق الأموال أو أرسلت أو استثمرت، فإن العملات المشفرة تغيّر الطريقة التي يفكر فيها الناس حول المعاملات.

وقد أصبح نهوض العملات الرقمية جلياً حيث أنه يتم إنشاء العديد والعديد من العملات الرقمية مثل Ripple, SALT, NEM وغيرها. ومن بين العديد من العملات الرقمية، هناك عملة واحدة تعيد إدخال فكرة الخصوصية إلى عالم العملات الرقمية. وهذه العملة هي Zcash، وهنا تحليلها.

zcash

تحليل Zcash

استعراض Zcash وميزات الخصوصية المتشددة التي تجلبها إلى مشهد العملات المشفرة

تم إطلاقها في 28 اكتوبر 2016, Zcash هي نسخة من بيتكوين; من ذلك، فهذا يعني أن هذه العملة الرقمية تفرعت من الكود الأساسي لبيتكوين 0.11 وترّكز Zcash على الحفاظ على السرية المطلقة لكل المعاملات إلى جانب الأطراف والمبالغ المعنية في ذلك

بسبب ميزة عدم كشف الهوية الخاصة بها، فغالباً ما يشار ل Zcash باسم “الغير قابلة للتعقب”. ومثل بيتكوين، فإن هذه العملة مدعومة من قبل بلوكتشين لامركزي. ومع ذلك، وخلافاً لأي عملة رقمية اخرى، فإن مالكي Zcash يمكنهم حماية جميع معاملاتهم بشكل كامل. والشيء الوحيد الذي يتم الكشف عنه هنا هو ذاك الشيء—المعاملة، التي—حدثت في نقطة معينة في وقت من الأوقات في الماضي. والآن، ها هو الابتكار الذي أعادت إدخاله Zcash بنجاح في عالم العملات الرقمية.

ابتكار Zcash يضع الأمان والخصوصية في قلب العملات الرقمية

تمتلك Zcash ميزات قوة اللامركزية ومفتوحة المصدر التي تعطي أصحابها الأفضل من حيث الخصوصية والأمان—وهذه الميزات المبتكرة جعلت من المعاملات التي تنطوي على هذه العملة البديلة سريعة، وفورية والأهم من ذلك، آمنة. وقد غرد مرةً الاخصائي التقني الرائد، ماسون بوردا،”Zcash هي العملة البديلة الوحيدة (التي أعرفها) المصممة والمبنية من قبل خبراء وأكاديميين في علم التشفير. من الصعب تجاهلها”.

ويتم فهم الأمر لأن هذه العملة البديلة تمتلك بروتوكول صفر-دليل الموثوق به والذي يضمن السرية والخصوصية وقابلية الاستبدال. سابقاً كانت معروفة ب Zerocoin, ف Zcash مبنية على بروتوكولات تشفير محددة. وتم تصميم هذه البروتوكولات المتطورة لحماية المعلومات حول المرسل والمستقبل ومجموع المبلغ المتعامل به بين هذين الطرفين بنجاح.

يبني بروتوكول zk-SNARK الخاص ب Zcash حماية مضمونة للخصوصية

يعرف أيضاً ب دليل المعرفة الصفري، حيث أن ZK-snarks هو البروتوكول وراء نظام Zcash. مثل هذا الدليل على البناء يخول مالكي العملة من تنفيذ تبادل البيانات والمعاملات الخاصة بهم مع حماية كاملة. ويتم كل هذا دون الكشف حتى عن هويات المرسلين والمستقبلين والمبلغ الذي ينطوي عليه التعامل التجاري. حسناً، فالعملات الرقمية الاخرى تجعل معاملات المستخدم والمحفوظات عمومية. ويمكّن بروتوكول zk-SNARK بلوكتشين Zcash من مصادقة وتشفير معاملة معينة، مما يجعلها غير قابلة للكشف.

تم تطوير دليل المعرفة الصفري عام 2014 من قبل فريق من الباحثين في علم التشفير وعلماء يعملون في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا وجامعة جونز هوبكنز وجامعة تل أبيب ومعهد تكنيون-اسرائيل للتكنولوجيا. وفي هذا البروتوكول، جميع البيانات التعريفية للمعاملات مشفرة بشكل جيد من أجل إثبات أن لا أحد من أصحاب العملة قد يسرق أو يغش. ومع ذلك، فإن Zcash تسمح أيضاً لمالكي العملة بالإفراج عن المدفوعات العامة التي تعمل بشكل مشابه جداً للبيتكوين.

بوجود دعم كل من العناوين الشفافة والمحمية، فإن عملات Zcash يمكن إرسالها سواء سراً وعلناً – وفي الواقع يتوقف الأمر على المستخدم أو مالك العملة. كما أن Zcash, بتصميمها، تم هندستها من أجل امتلاك خصوصية اختيارية وميزات السرية الموجهة لكل أولئك المستخدمين المهتمين فيها.

zcash image

ما هي المشاكل التي تقوم Zcash بحلها؟

الخصوصية هي الأولوية القصوى

كمشروع بلوكتشين مبتكر، فإن Zcash تقوم بتطوير شبكة معاملات مفتوحة المصدر ومجهولة تماماً لا تترك أية آثار. لذلك فمشكلة الخصوصية، المرتبطة في بعض الأحيان بغيرها من العملات الرقمية المعتمدة على البلوكتشين، ليس لها وجود مع Zcash. وفيما يتعلق بالخصوصية، فإن Zcash ليست فقط غير قابلة للتعقب ولكن لا يمكن هزمها أيضاً.

كفاءة الطاقة تأتي في الصدارة

يشعر معدنو ال Zcash بالقلق إزاء القوة المستثمرة في تعدين هذه العملة الرقمية. ولهذا السبب، فإن هذه العملة الرقمية تهدف إلى تطوير عملية التعدين بحيث تكون ملائمة لكل وحدة معالجة مركزية ووحدة معالجة رسوميات معنية. يجب أن يكون تعدين Zcash مكثف الذاكرة التي تمنع العملية من الحصول على سيطرة من قبل الدوائر المتكاملة محددة التطبيقات المعروفة شعبياً ب ASICs.

حل المسائل المتعلقة بقابلية الاستبدال

نموذج Zcash مماثل جداً للنموذج الذي توظفه بيتكوين; الفرق الوحيد أن معاملاتها يمكن أن تبقى مجهولة، وهو ما يساعد في حل قضايا قابلية الاستبدال التي كثيراً ما تواجه أصحاب العملات الرقمية الأخرى. والمسألة الرئيسية بوجود كل معاملة علناً ويمكن تتبعها بوضوح في السجلات المالية العامة هو أن العملة يمكن أن تكون ملوثة بسهولة. ولهذا السبب، فإن بعض منصات تبادل بيتكوين الرائدة لديها العمليات الصحيحة لإيقاف تشغيل كافة الحسابات التي إما أن يكون فيها عملات ملوثة أو تقوم بإرسال أموال لمواقع لعب القمار. وبما أن Zcash شبكة مفتوحة المصدر، فيمكن استخدام الكود الخاص بها لتحديد الثغرات في بروتوكول بيتكوين الحالي أيضاً.

العملية الممتعة في تعدين Zcash

الأساس الذي يقوم عليه تطوير القيمة في عالم العملات الرقمية هو إجراء التعدين—وهو عملية موضوعة لأجل العملات المخضرمة والرئيسية. والمناقشة هنا حول Zcash, أو ZEC, والتي تفرعت من البيتكوين. والفرق بين البيتكوين وال Zcash هو في حقيقة أن هذا الأخير يتمتع بسرية ممتازة.

بينما في بلوكتشين البيتكوين، فإن أي مستخدم على الشبكة يمكن أن يرى بسهولة المعاملات التي تحدث بين مختلف العناوين ويمكنه حتى معرفة الرصيد لكل عنوان. على أي حال، فإن Zcash تجعل من الممكن إجراء أي عدد من المعاملات دون الكشف أبداً عن رصيد المحفظة المحددة. ولذلك فإن هذه العملة الرقمية آمنة وكبيرة في فكرة الخصوصية وكذلك الأمان.

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير، كان ترتيب Zcash في المرتبة 20؛ فيما يتعلق بالقيمة السوقية، فإن هذه العملة البديلة لديها أكثر من 1 مليار دولار أمريكي. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا العملة البديلة ناضجة، إلا أنها لا تزال تقترب من حجم وحمولة سلاسل إثيريوم وبيتكوين. وهذا هو السبب في أن التعدين في Zcash أكثر ربحية.

قبل شرح العملية التي تنطوي عليها تعدين Zcash، من المهم ملاحظة أن المسؤولية الوحيدة للإجراء تقع تماماً على عاتق المعدّنين. فهناك حاجة إلى أقصى قدر من الحذر أثناء تشغيل نظام كمبيوتر للتعدين عالي الطاقة لفترة طويلة جداً. وبالطبع، لم يكن هناك أي حالة أن حدث واحرق جهاز التعدين موقع التعدين بالكامل، ولكن هذه النظم تميل إلى أن تكون ساخنة جداً وبإمكانها حتماً أن تطلق الدخان أيضاً.

zcash input output

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا أحد يضمن أن يشهد أي أرباح فقط بسبب تقلبات أسعار الصرف أو تغيير مستوى صعوبة التعدين. وتفسير تعدين Zcash التالي حول كيف يتم تعدين Zcash في مجموعة. بالإضافة إلى أنه من أجل القيام بتعدين ناجح، فسوف تحتاج إلى برامج التعدين.

وبالمثل، من المهم أن نعرف أن التعدين في النظام الشخصي من المفترض أن يتم فقط لأغراض تعليمية. ,لكن لخلق تدفقات ربح غنية وتبريد نظام التعدين الساخن، فمن الأفضل دائماً الاستثمار في تجميع آلات مخصصة. والآن، ها هو دليل من 6-خطوات لتعدين Zcash.

الخطوة 1: الموارد التي تهم أكثر

الفوائد الكبيرة والاتجاهات لل Zcash

الاستثمار في بطاقة فيديو تمتلك قدرات عالية يبدو منطقياً جداً. وماذا أيضاً؟ الاستثمار في أكثر من بطاقة فيديو واحدة هو الشيء المطلوب لجعل عملية التعدين مربحة. فالتعدين الذي يتم باستخدام هاتف خليوي أو بطاقة فيديو قديمة أو كمبيوتر محمول لن يؤتي ثماره أبداً.

الخطوة 2: إتمام التسجيل في مجموعة تعدين مخصصة

يحتاج المعدنون إلى زيارة موقع لمجموعة تعدين مخصصة والتسجيل فيها. فلا يمكن للمعدنين القيام بتعدين Zcash إذا لم يسجلوا في أي موقع موثوق به لمجموعات التعدين. أساساً، فالمعدنون بحاجة إلى امتلاك حساباتهم الخاصة.

الخطوة 3: انتقاء محفظة موثوق بها

من الواضح جداً أن المحفظة ستكون مطلوبة لتخزين جميع عملات Zcash. ففي الوقت الحالي، هناك عدد من محافظ واجهة المستخدم الرسومية المتاحة. وأيضاً، يمكن حتى استخدام منصة التبادل كمحفظة لتخزين الأموال. وتتوفر حالياً العديد من محافظ واجهة المستخدم الرسومية

الخطوة 4: الاستثمار في برنامج للتعدين

والخطوة التالية ستبدأ بإيجاد تطبيق تعدين موثوق به وتحميله على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 5: وضع الأنظمة للعمل

في هذه المرحلة، يتم القيام بأعمال التعدين الفعلي؛ يتم حل ألغاز التشفير أكثر وأكثر لإنشاء المزيد من عملات Zcash.

الخطوة 6: الحصول على تطبيقات وإضافات اخرى

لكل معدّن، من المستحسن تثبيت الإضافات والتطبيقات مثلMSI Afterburner للتحكم في درجة حرارة مروحة البطاقة عندما تكون في الوضع الافتراضي أو عندما ينخفض مستوى الطاقة.

محفظة Zcash: تخزين العملات بالطريقة الأكثر أماناً

الآن، هناك محافظ متعددة متاحة لتخزين عملات Zcash. وإليك لمحة عامة عن كل من المحافظ المتاحة.

محافظ الإنترنت

حالما يتم إعداد هذه المحافظ، فإنها تصبح أسرع طريقة لقبول Zcash. واليوم، يمكن أن يجد المستثمرون العديد من تطبيقات الطرف الثالث على الهاتف لتخزين وإدارة هذه العملات البديلة. لذلك، قم بحماية هذه المحافظ باستخدام كلمات مرور قوية تمكّن عامل التوثيق المزدوج متى يتم توفره.

المحافظ الصلبة

هذه المحفظة واحدة من الطرق الأكثر أماناً لتخزين عملات Zcash مثل تخزين البيتكوين. في حين أن شرائك لمحفظة صلبة، فإنك تستثمر فعلياً في جهاز فعلي يمتلك مجموعة من الضمانات لمنع السرقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ومع Zcash، فهناك عدد من خطوات الطوارئ التي يمكن اتخاذها لاستعادة العملات فوراً في حال فقدان الجهاز.

محافظ منصات التبادل

هذه المحافظ هي الأبسط في الإعداد. فالمستثمرون الذين يستخدمون هذه المحافظ سوف يحتاجون فقط لإنشاء حساباتهم الخاصة في منصات التبادل التي تدعم Zcash. وبمجرد أن يطور المستثمرون حساباتهم، فإنهم سيولدون بسهولة عناوينهم الخاصة بهم من أجل إرسال واستقبال و تداول Zcash.

كيف يمكن للمستثمر شراء عملات Zcash؟

الخطوة 1: احصل على محفظة

حسناً، المقطع أعلاه مخصص للحصول على محفظة. في الوقت الحالي، تتوفر الكثير من محافظ سطح المكتب ل Windows و mac. وبصرف النظر عن محافظ سطح المكتب، فهناك محافظ الإنترنت ومحافظ منصات التبادل متوفرة ايضاً.

الخطوة 2: قم بإيجاد منصة تبادل Zcash

ثانياً، يحتاج المستثمرون للحصول على التحقق أو ينبغي عليهم التسجيل في منصة تبادل تدعم تداول Zcash. لذا، أولاً، يجب على المستثمرين العثور على منصة تبادل Zcash موثوق بها. وبمجرد التسجيل في منصة التبادل، سيكون المستثمرين قادرين على شراء عملات Zcash.

Zcash مقابل بيتكوين: الفرق بين الشعبية والحماية

الشعبية مقابل الحماية

الفرق الأكبر بين عملات بيتكوين وZcash يكمن في الشعبية والحماية، على التوالي. لذلك، إذا كان المستثمرون أكثر قلقاً بشأن شعبية وارتفاع قيمة عملات التشفير، فينبغي عليهم الاستثمار في هذه العملة المشفرة.وعلى نحو مماثل، إذا كان المستثمرين يركزون على جعل معاملاتهم غير قابلة للتعقب، فالاستثمار في Zcash يبدو مالياً منطقياً بشكل كبير.

الاختلاف يكمن في البلوكتشين

خوارزمية التجزئة في Zcash مختلفة عن تلك المستخدمة من قبل بيتكوين والعديد من العملات المعدنية الأخرى مثل Dash, Ethereum, Dent, Augur, Cardano وهذا هو السبب في أن بلوكتشين Zcash غير متوافق مع تجزئات مصممة خصيصاً. أيضاً، وفي المتوسط، فإن وقت كتلة Zcash هو 2.5 دقيقة لكل كتلة؛ بيد أن وقت كتلة بيتكوين يصل إلى 10 دقائق.

zcash vs bitcoin

الفوائد الكبيرة والاتجاهات لل Zcash

هنا اثنين من أحدث المواد الإخبارية التي تم وضعها جميعها لقلب عالم Zcash إلى الأفضل.

Zcash تخطط لتنفيذ ترقيات البلوكتشين في عام 2018

وفقا لخارطة الطريق التي نشرت في ديسمبر، فإن فريق التطوير في Zcash يخطط لسلسلة من الترقيات المختلفة للشبكة في عام 2018. وستحدث في العام المقبل عمليتا تحديث رئيسيتان لل Zcash وهما “Sapling” و”Overwinter”. اقرأ القصة الكاملة هنا.  

أعلى التوصيات لتداول Zcash

وفيما يلي بعض التوصيات لتداول اقرأ القصة الكاملة من خلال قراءة هذه القطعة.

سعر Zcash والتوقعات المستقبلية

في وقت كتابة هذا، ستكلف عملة Zcash الواحدة 458.23 دولار. حسناً، بالحديث عن المستقبل، مثل كل عملة رقمية اخرى، فإن سعر Zcash متقلب ويخضع لتغييرات مستمرة. ووفقاً لإحصاءات Poloniex، كان ل Zcash وقتاً جيداً جداً أثناء إطلاقها. ففي ذلك الوقت، أدى ارتفاع الطلب على هذه العملة الرقمية إلى ارتفاع قيمتها في السوق إلى أكثر من 2 مليون دولار.

وبصفة عامة، فهي عملة رقمية جيدة للمستثمرين لاستكشافها. غير أن، هذه العملة البديلة لديها قدرة عالية للتسلق إلى منصة التبادل مع مرور الوقت. لذلك فالاستثمار في عملات Zcash قرار جيد – ويعتقد بعض المستثمرين الجريئين حتى أن هذه العملة الرقمية مع بعض التغييرات في هيكلها، سوف تصبح مستقبل العملات الرقمية.

احصائيات Zcash: الأرقام التي تهم

فيما يلي بعض الأرقام الرئيسية والإحصاءات التي تشير إلى كيف تصرفت Zcash في الأشهر الستة الماضية.

القيمة السوقيةالمبيعاتاغلاقمنخفضعاليافتتاحالتاريخ
1 ديسمبر306.19338.11292.63335.9878,854,200837,670,000
1 نوفمبر233.93233.93220.32222.4147,917,100589,719,000
1 أكتوبر277.35279.68263.94263.9433,546,100637,677,000
1 سبتمبر283.81308.75281.10305.1145,352,800591,510,000
1 أغسطس172.93195.17172.80192.3436,659,900321,995,000
1 يوليو299.41303.36280.18290.3725,718,200464,819,000

 

وكما يتضح من هذا الجدول، هناك ارتفاع ملحوظ في كافة قيم عملات Zcash في غضونستة أشهر فقط . وهذه القيم تظهر بوضوح الطبيعة الصاعدة ل Zcash.

تلخيص Zcash بعض الكلمات الأخيرة

نظراً لأن Zcash تعالج قضايا الخصوصية الأكثر شيوعاً، فهذه العملة الرقمية غدت مستعدة لتصبح الشيء الكبير المقبل في عالم العملات الرقمية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك كلام بأن إثيريوم تقيم شراكة مع Zcash — وبالتالي من هذه الشراكة، يمكن أن يتوقع المستثمرين بأن مجتمع عملات التشفير بأكمله سيصبح أكثر قابلية للتطوير والتكوين في الوقت القادم.

كن أول واحد لمعرفة المزيد عن عملات التشفير الجديدة. أرسل معلوماتك هنا!

Zcash (ZEC) Review – Crypto Coin Judge

Cryptocurrencies are disrupting the existing financial landscape and are revolutionizing the way money moves worldwide. The market cap of cryptos continues to grow at an accelerated pace. These digital currencies are empowered through blockchain—a decentralized digital ledger where crypto transactions are stored. Whether money is spent, sent, or invested, cryptos are changing the way people think about transactions.

The rise of cryptos has become evident as more and morematte digital currencies like Ripple, SALT, NEM etc.are created. Among so many digital currencies, there is one currency that is reintroducing the idea of privacy in the cryptocurrency world. This currency is Zcash, and here is its analysis.

zcash

Zcash Analysis

Reviewing Zcash and the radical privacy features its bringing in the crypto landscape

Launched on October 28, 2016, Zcash is the clone of bitcoins; from that, it means this digital currency is forked from bitcoin codebase 0.11. Zcash focuses on maintaining the absolute anonymity behind each transaction along with the parties and the amounts involved in it.

Because of its anonymity feature, Zcash is often referred to as “untraceable.” Like bitcoins, this crypto is powered by a decentralized blockchain. However, unlike any other digital currency, Zcash owners can completely shield all of their transactions. The only thing disclosed here is that something—a transaction, that is—has happened at a specific point in time in the past. Now, here is the innovation that Zcash has successfully reintroduced in the world of digital currencies.

Zcash’s innovation puts security and privacy at the heart of cryptocurrency

Zcash has robust open-source, decentralized features that give its owners the best in terms of privacy and security—these innovatory features have made transactions involving this altcoin fast, quick, and, most importantly, secure. A leading technologist, Mason Borda, once tweeted, “Zcash is the only altcoin (that i know of) designed and built by professional and academic cryptographers. Hard to ignore.”

Point taken as this altcoin has reliable zero-proof protocols that ensure anonymity, privacy, and fungibility. Previously popularized as Zerocoin, Zcash is built on specific cryptographic protocols. These cutting-edge protocols are designed to successfully shield the information about a sender, a receiver, and the total transacted amount between these two parties.

Zcash’s zk-SNARK protocol builds foolproof privacy protection

Also known as zero-knowledge proof, ZK-snarks is the protocol that is behind Zcash’s system. Such proof of construction empowers the coin owners to execute their exchange data and transactions with complete protection. And all of this is done without even disclosing the senders’ and receivers’ identities and the amount involved in the commercial dealing. Well, other digital currencies make a user’s transactions and their history public. The zk-SNARK protocol enables Zcash’s blockchain authenticate and encrypt a specific transaction, making it completely undetectable.

The zero-knowledge proof was developed in 2014 by a team of research cryptographers and scientists working in Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Johns Hopkins University, Tel Aviv University, and Technion-Israel Institute of Technology. In this protocol, the entire transactional metadata is well encrypted to prove that no coin owner is stealing or cheating. However, Zcash even allows the coin owners to release public payments that work very similar to bitcoins.

Having the support of both transparent and shielded addresses, Zcash coins can be sent both privately and publicly—it actually depends on the user or coin owner. That is, Zcash, by design, is engineered to have optional privacy and anonymity features meant for all those users who are interested in them. 

zcash image

What problems are solved by Zcash?

Privacy is the top priority

As an innovative blockchain project, Zcash is developing a completely anonymous open-source transaction network leaving zero traces. So the privacy issue, which is sometimes associated with other blockchain-based cryptos, is nonexistent with Zcash. So in terms of privacy, Zcash is not only untraceable but also unbeatable.

Power-efficiency comes to the fore

Zcash miners are concerned about the power invested in mining this digital currency. Which is why, this crypto aims to develop a mining process that is friendly for every involved CPU and GPU. Mining Zcash has to be memory intensive that prevents the process from getting dominated by application specific integrated circuits that are popularly known as ASICs.

Solving the issues of fungibility

Zcash’s model is very similar to the one employed by bitcoins; the only difference is that its transactions can remain anonymous, and that is what helps in solving fungibility issues that are often faced by the owners of other digital currencies. The main issue with having every transaction openly and clearly traceable on public ledgers is that the coins could be easily tainted. For this reason, some leading bitcoin exchanges have the right processes in place to shut down all the accounts that either have tainted coins or are sending funds to gambling sites. As Zcash is an open-source network, its code can be used for fixing the gaps in the current bitcoin protocol as well.

The interesting process of Zcash mining

The basis for developing value in the world of cryptocurrency is the mining procedure — a process that is meant for veteran and major coins. Here, the discussion is on Zcash, or ZEC, that is forked from bitcoins. The difference between bitcoins and Zcash is in the fact that the latter enjoys excellent anonymity.

While in the bitcoin blockchain, any user on the network can easily see the transactions happening between different addresses and can even know the balance of each address. However, Zcash makes it possible to make any number of transactions without ever revealing the balance of a specific wallet. So this digital coin is safe and big on the idea of privacy as well as security.

At the time of writing, Zcash is ranked on the 20th position; with regard to the market cap, this altcoin is more than USD 1 billion. Although this altcoin is mature, it is still to come close to the size and load of ethereum’s and bitcoin’s chains. And that is why the mining of Zcash is more profitable.

Before explaining the process involved in mining Zcash, it is important to note that the sole responsibility of the procedure completely rests with miners. Utmost caution is needed while running a high-powered mining computer system for a very long time. Of course, there has been no case that a miner has burnt the entire mining site down, but these systems tend to be very hot and can certainly smoke too.

zcash input output

Additionally, nobody is guaranteed to witness any profits just because of exchange-rate fluctuations or a change in the difficulty level of mining. The following Zcash mining explanation is about how Zcash is mined in a pool. Plus, if the mining has to be successful, it will need mining software.

Likewise, it is important to know that mining on a personal system is supposed to be performed just for learning purposes. For creating rich profit streams and cooling the heated mining system, it is always better to invest in assembling dedicated machines. Now, here is the 6-step guide to mining Zcash.

Step 1: Resources that matter the most

The Zcash scoop and trends

Investing in a video card having a high configuration makes so much sense. What is more? Investing in more than a single video card is the thing that is needed to make mining profitable. Mining done using a cell phone, an old video card, or a laptop will never pay off.

Step 2: Registration done for a dedicated mining pool

The miners need to visit a website of a dedicated mining pool and sign up on it. Miners cannot mine Zcash if they are not registered on any credible mining pool website. Basically, the miners need to have their respective accounts.

Step 3: Picking a trusted wallet

It is a no-brainer that a wallet will be required for storing all the Zcash coins. Right now, there are a number of GUI wallets available. Also, an exchange can even be used as a wallet to store the funds. There are currently multiple GUI wallets available.

Step 4: Invest in mining software

The next step will begin by finding a trusted mining application and downloading on the computer.

Step 5: Putting the systems to work

In this phase, the actual mining work is done; more and more cryptographic puzzles are solved to create more Zcash coins.

Step 6: Get other applications and add-ons

For every miner, it is recommended to install add-ons and applications such as MSI Afterburner for controlling the card’s fan temperature when it is in the default mode or when the power is low.

Zcash wallet: Storing the coins in the most secured way

Right now, there are multiple wallets available for storing the Zcash coins. Here is an overview of each of the available wallets. 

Internet wallets

Once these wallets are set up, they become the fastest way to accept Zcash. Today, investors can find many third-party applications on the phone for storing and managing these altcoins. However, protect these wallets using strong passwords that enable a 2-factor authentication whenever it is available.

Hardware wallets

This wallet is one of the safest ways to store Zcash coins as like storing bitcoins. While buying a hardware wallet, you actually invest in a physical device having a range of safeguards for preventing thefts. Plus, with Zcash, there are a number of emergency steps that can be taken for recovering the coins once the device is lost.

Exchange wallets

These wallets are the simplest to set up. The investors using these wallets will just need to create their respective accounts with the exchanges supporting Zcash. Once the investors have developed their accounts, they will easily generate their own addresses for sending or receiving or trading Zcash.

How can an investor buy Zcash coins?

Step 1: Get a wallet

Well, the above section is dedicated to getting a wallet. Right now, there are a lot of desktop wallets available for Windows and Mac. Apart from the desktop ones, there are internet and exchange wallets available as well.

Step 2: Find a Zcash exchange

Second, the investors need to get verified or should sign up on an exchange that is supporting Zcash trading. So, first off, the investors need to find a reliable Zcash exchange. Once signed up on the exchange, investors will be able to buy Zcash coins.

Zcash versus bitcoins: The difference is between popularity and protection

Popularity versus protection

The biggest difference between bitcoins and Zcash coins is in terms of popularity and protection, respectively. So if the investors are more concerned about the popularity and the rise of the crypto value, then they should invest in this crypto coin. Likewise, if the investors are focused on making their transactions untraceable, then investing in Zcash makes complete financial sense.

The difference lies in the blockchain

Zcash’s hashing algorithm is different from the one used by bitcoins and many other coins like Dash, Ethereum, Dent, Augur, Cardano That is why Zcash’s blockchain is incompatible with specially designed hardware hashes. Also, on average, Zcash’s block time is 2.5 minutes per block; however, the block time of a bitcoin is up to 10 minutes.

zcash vs bitcoin

The Zcash scoop and trends

Here are two of the latest news items that are all set to shake up the Zcash world for the better.

Zcash Plans to Implement Blockchain Upgrades in 2018

According to a roadmap that was published in December, the development team at Zcash is planning a series of different network upgrades in 2018. Two milestone upgrades, “Sapling” and “Overwinter,” for Zcash will happen next year. Catch the full story here.

Top Trade Recommendations for Zcash

Here are a few trade recommendations for Zcash. Catch the complete story by reading this piece.

Zcash price and future predictions

At the time of writing this, a single Zcash coin will cost USD 458.23. Well, talking about the future, like every other digital coin, Zcash’s price is volatile and subject to constant changes. As per Poloniex statistics, Zcash had a very good time during its launch. At that time, the high demand of this digital currency led its market value to rise way above two million dollars.

All in all, it is a good digital currency for investors to explore. Nevertheless, this altcoin has a high capability to climb on the exchange with time. So investing in Zcash coins is a good decision—and some bold investors even think that with a few changes in its structure, this digital coin will become the future of cryptocurrencies.

Zcash stats: Figures that matter

Here are some key figures and statistics pointing toward how Zcash has behaved in the past six months.

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolumeMarket Cap
December 1306.19338.11292.63335.9878,854,200837,670,000
November 1233.93233.93220.32222.4147,917,100589,719,000
October 1277.35279.68263.94263.9433,546,100637,677,000
September 1283.81308.75281.10305.1145,352,800591,510,000
August 1172.93195.17172.80192.3436,659,900321,995,000
July 1299.41303.36280.18290.3725,718,200464,819,000

 

As it is evident from this table, there is a visible rise in all the values of Zcash coins in matter of just six months. And these values clearly show the bullish nature of Zcash.

Summarizing Zcash: A few final words

As Zcash is addressing the most common privacy issues, this digital coin is all set to become the next big thing in the world of cryptocurrencies. Additionally, there is word that ethereum is partnering with Zcash—so from this partnership, investors can expect the entire crypto community to become more scalable and configurable in the coming time.

Be the first one to know about new Crypto Coins. Submit your information here!