Crypto Coin Judge – مراجعة Ardor (ARDR)

الثقة أمر مهم في الأعمال التجارية. ففي الوقت الحاضر، تؤتمن البنوك في عمليات الاحتفاظ بالأموال; وبالمثل يعتقد أن شركات التجارة الإلكترونية تقوم بتسليم البضائع المطلوبة في الوقت المناسب؛ وكذلك منصات الدفع تؤتمن أيضاً على حماية الصفقات من الاختلاس أو الغش. ولكن الآن، ماذا لو كانت هذه الثقة تأتي مدمجة مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة التي تدعم المعاملات المعقدة وتدخل في كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال التجارية؟

حسناً، هذا هو ما يدور حوله البلوكتشين. فهذه التقنية الجديدة مثيرة وحديثة ومستعدة تماماً لإعادة اختراع عدد من الصناعات والعمليات التجارية. والآن، ما هو البلوكتشين؟ ببساطة، هو شبكة موزعة رقمياً أو لامركزية حيث تبسط وتسهل تبادل القيم المختلفة أو البيانات السرية بما في ذلك العقود أو غيرها من الأصول المالية الاخرى.

وهذا السبب في أن العديد من الشركات أصبحت تحتضن تكنولوجيا البلوكتشين. ولكن الشركات وجدت أن إدارة البلوكتشين مكلفة لأن التكنولوجيا تواجه العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بقابلية التوسع والتضخم وتنوع الاستخدامات. لذلك وبشكل أساسي، فإن هناك حاجة للبلوكتشين من أجل الحد من التضخم وغيرها من القضايا المتعلقة بقابلية التوسع والتنوع – لهذا السبب ولدت Ardor.

Ardor1

Ardor: نهضة حلول البلوكتشين المستقبلية و الفرق التي تقف وراءها

أخذ النقاط الرئيسية من التراث والتاريخ الغني ل Ardor

تطورت Ardor من مؤسسة NXT. ووفقاً ل Ardor, فقد تم تصميم هذا الحل الجديد لحل جميع القضايا المتعلقة بقابلة التوسع والتخصيص التي تواجهها العديد من البلوكتشين التقليدية. ال Ardor الخاص بمؤسسة NXT—بلوكتشين المستقبل— يحل جميع هذه القضايا بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من التحسينات المثبتة والمجربة.

فهذه التحسينات لا تتعامل فقط مع القضايا المتعلقة بقابلة التوسع ولكنها أيضاً تأتي مع أربعة ميزات إضافية والتي تتضمن خفض حجم الكتلة والحد من تضخم البلوكتشين وتقديم معاملات متعددة واستضافة جاهزة لنشر عدد من البلوكتشين المترابطة.

ومن المقرر إدخال هذه السلسة من التحسينات مع الاصدار الثاني من NXT; وهذا ما يعرف باسم بلوكتشين Ardor. وتم تعيين كل ال Ardor تماما مثل العديد من القطع النقدية الأخرى، مثل Basic Attention Token (BAT), Augur (REP), Binance (BNB)Bitconnect (BTC) و أكثر من ذلك بكثير المطورة من بلوكتشين NXT الذي اجتاز اختبار الزمن، لتلبية احتياجات سوق البلوكتشين المتطور بسرعة. وستقوم منصة البلوكتشين الجديدة هذه بربط وترتيب البيانات بطريقة سلسة لجعل شبكة NXT أكثر قدرة وكفاءة وقابلية للتطوير مع مرور الوقت.

الفريق الذي جلب Ardor إلى العالم

يعمل فريق التطوير الأساسي الذي جلب بلوكتشين NXT الثوري إلى هذا العالم جاهداً على نشر مستقبل البلوكتشين في الشركات ذات التفكير المتقدم; وهذه القوة التحولية للبلوكتشين ليست سوى Ardor. ويشمل فريق تطوير Ardor, المعروف باسم جيلوريدا (Jelurida)، ليس فقط مهندسي برمجيات بل وخبير قانوني أيضاً.

ويعمل أعضاء الفريق معاً بثقة كبيرة وشغف وتفاني من أجل التأكد أن هذا البلوكتشين سيقوم بتسليم النتائج الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب في كل مرة. ويتمتع هذا الفريق بأفضل الخبرات لضبط كامل البلوكتشين بصورة دقيقة فيما يتعلق بالأطر القانونية والهندسية والعلمية.

وقد اتخذ فريق تطوير Ardor السمات الأكثر بروزاً من NXT بحيث يمكن لمنصة البلوكتشين المتقدمة هذه أن تتطور—البلوكتشين الذي يمكنه أن يتعامل مع متطلبات قابلية التوسع والتخصيص للأعمال التجارية بسهولة كبيرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الفريق سيواصل العمل على تطوير أفضل تكنولوجيا للبلوكتشين في المستقبل.  

تحليل Ardor–جلب القابلية والأمان والتخصيص إلى البلوكتشين

شرح Ardor وبنيتها الناضجة

وضع فريق جيلوريدا (Jelurida) خبرة تقنية حقيقية وتجربة غنية تتركز حول البلوكتشين من أجل خلق سلسلة تربط الأصل-بالفرع ذات معمارية فريدة من نوعها تعرف باسم Ardor. تمتلك منصة Ardor هذه عدد من سلاسل المعاملات بالإضافة إلى سلسلة أمنية واحدة للتأكد من أن مشكلة تضخم البلوكتشين تم حلها وأن عدة عملات رمزية للمعاملات قد تم تقديمها. وإلى جانب هذه المزايا، ستقوم Ardor حتى بتبسيط عملية الاستضافة الجاهزة لعدد من البلوكتشين المترابطة.

ستكون إيغنيس (Ignis) أول سلسلة فرع ل Ardor على الإطلاق; حيث قام فريق التطوير هنا بالتخطيط لإدخال أكثر الميزات مبيعاً من NXT في السلاسل الفرعية المختلفة ل Ardor. وبالتأكيد ستساعد هذه الخطوة في تطور الكتل التابعة للسلسلة الفرع وستساعد حتى في تجميع كامل المعاملات من مختلف السلاسل الفرعية في الكتلة الرئيسية لسلسلة Ardor.

وبسبب هذا، فإن تنظيم المعاملات الأقدم سيكون أبسط وأسرع من أي وقت مضى. وبما أنه سيكون هناك العديد من العقد الاحتياطية المتاحة، فإننا نأمل أن Ardor سوف تتطور إلى بنية عالية النضوج في المستقبل. وتوفر منصة Ardor أكثر حلول البلوكتشين كخدمة (BaaS) ابتكاراً، كما أنها تمتلك عملتها الرقمية الخاصة بها والمعروفة بعملة Ardor أو (ARDR).

بنية البلوكتشين الخاصة ب Ardor

تختلف عن غيرها من القطع النقدية التشفير، مثل MaidSafeCoin (Maid), MonaCoin (Mona), NEM (XEM), OmiseGo (OMG) وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، و تنقسم منصة Ardor إلى جزأين محددين—السلسلة الرئيسية، أو الأصل، والسلسلة الفرعية. وكل من هذه الأجزاء متوفرة في عدد من البلوكتشين المميزة والمصممة للشركات التي تستخدم تطبيقات ومميزات محددة. والآن، دعونا نشرح هاتين السلسلتين.

Ardor2

السلسة الفرع والسلسلة الأصل

Ardor بلا شك هي الجيل المقبل من البلوكتشين حيث ستتيح العديد من السلاسل الفرعية الإضافية. وستعمل Ardor هنا كسلسلة أصل بحيث تعالج معاملات متعددة عن طريق آلية الإجماع على إثبات ملكية الحصة (PoS). وتم تصميم هذه الآلية من أجل توفير أقوى درجات قابلية التوسع والأمان لجميع سلاسل الفرع التابعة لها. وإضافةً إلى ذلك، فإن رسوم المعاملات للسلسة الفرعية سيتم دفعها فقط بالعملات الرمزية الأصلية.

وتعتبر السلسلة الفرع هي بالضبط الطريقة التي ستوفر فيها برامج NXT القدرة العظيمة لأخذ أداء الشبكة إلى المستوى التالي. وسيتم هذا التحسين عن طريق الإبقاء على كافة محفوظات المعاملات دون التحقق أبداً من جميع المعاملات الفردية.

في نظام Ardor الإيكولوجي بأكمله، ستتواجد بدون انقطاع سلاسل فرعية مختلفة من أجل حمل كل أو فقط عدد قليل من خصائص السلسلة الأصل. وهذا ما يمكّن المستخدمين بطريقة بسيطة من أدارة حساب واحد وكذلك المطالبة بأرصدة سلاسل فرع متعددة في نفس الوقت. (ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن سلسلة فرع Ardor لن تمثل نهج السلسلة الجانبية.)

وستكون إيغنيس (Ignis) الخاصة ب Ardor سلسلة فرعية واحدة بحيث تكون بدون اذونات بشكل كامل ولن تتضمن أية قيود. ومن خلال بيئة الأصل-الفرع، سيكون بالإمكان تداول الأصول والعملات الرمزية في جميع أنحاء السلاسل والذي سيمكّن المستخدمين بشكل مباشر من استخدام كافة عملات إيغنيس الرمزية في عملات السلسلة الفرع أو ال ARDR.

كيف تقوم Ardor اليوم بتطوير وتسليم بلوكتشين الغد المبتكر

أردور، مثل العديد من كريبتكورينيسز أخرى، مثل BitShares (BTS), Cardano (ADA), Dent (DENT), Decred (DCR) , Ardor هي أكبر من فكرة إدخال الابتكارات المتطورة إلى عالم البلوكتشين. فأول شيء ابتكاري قامت به Ardor هو اعتماد آلية إثبات ملكية الحصة PoS الذي اجتاز اختبار الزمن. وبما أنها تعمل على آلية الإجماع على إثبات ملكية الحصة PoS, فإن منصة Ardor لا تتضمن التعدين الكثيف للموارد أبداً. فبدلاً عن ذلك، فإن العملات يتم سكها أو إنتاجها بطريقة سلسة في هذا البلوكتشين. ولهذا السبب فإن Ardor أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والكفاءة من أي بلوكتشين يعمل على آلية إثبات العمل PoW في أي وقت معين.

والنهج الذي تتبعه Ardor في إثبات ملكية الحصة يجعل البلوكتشين والعملة المرتبطة به مقاومة للرقابة; هذا لأن خوارزمية إثبات ملكية الحصة PoS لا تعتمد أبداً على مصانع التعدين. (المصانع التي تشارك في التعدين الرقمي تجعل العملية ربحية جداً وتكون هدف مركزي يمكن مراقبته في أي وقت وأي مكان.) وبسبب تطبيق خوارزمية إثبات الملكية فإن Ardor تقوم بسلاسة بإصلاح مشاكل تضخم وقابلية توسع البلوكتشين بدون أي متاعب على الإطلاق.

وقد تم تطوير منصة Ardor (البلوكتشين كخدمة) BaaS من أجل استخدام ميزات مثبتة في تكنولوجيا بلوكتشين NXT الموثوقة والمتينة. وقد وسعت Ardor نطاق وصول NXT وجعلتها ملائمة لاستخدامها في عدد من التطبيقات التي تحتاج قابلية للتوسع والذي ينبغي أن يجنبها التعدين. ومن الابتكارات الاخرى التي قدمتها Ardor في بنيتها المعمارية تتمثل في إنشاء سلسلتين اثنتين واللتين تشملان السلسلة الأصل والسلسلة الفرع.

مشاكل البلوكتشين التي تم تصميم Ardor لحلها بشكل مباشر

وستكون أكبر المشاكل التي تواجه أي مستخدم لبلوكتشين لامركزي هي الحفاظ على كامل محفوظات المعاملات. والعلم البسيط وراء هذا أنه كلما تم استخدام البلوكتشين بشكل أكثر كلما أصبح إدارة هذا البلوكتشين أكبر وأكثر تعقيداً. وبطريقة ما، يجب على الشبكة هنا أن تتحمل أعباء نجاحها الحلو.

ولكن هنا تماماً تأتي Ardor. حيث تقوم Ardor بحل ثلاثة قضايا رئيسية تواجهها البلوكتشين بشكل يومي; وتشمل هذه القضايا مشاكل التضخم وتبعية العملة الواحدة وحواجز التخصيص. وفي هذا القسم سيتم إعطاء تفسير لكيفية قيام هذا البلوكتشين الثوري بحل جميع هذا القضايا بطريقة سلسلة.

حلول التضخم

لإدارة قضايا التضخم، سوف تقوم السلسلة الأصل ل Ardor فقط بتخزين جميع المعاملات التي تؤثر على كل رصيد واحد للذي يسك العملة. أما باقي المعاملات التي تتم في السلاسل الفرعية فيتم تنقيحها بطريقة ملائمة; مما يترك مجرد دليل تشفيري بسيط بحيث يوثق وجود المعاملة السابقة.

حل تبيعة العملة الواحدة

سيتعامل المستخدمين لكافة سلاسل Ardor الفرعية فقط مع العملات الرمزية للسلسلة الفرع والتي تهدف إلى دفع رسوم المعاملات ونقل القيم.

حل التخصيص

التخصيص مهم جداً للأعمال التجارية؛ فالشركة التي تحتاج إلى بلوكتشين فردي خاص بها ستكون بحاجة للحصول على بنك من الخوادم الخاصة بها. ولكن هذا لن يكون ضرورياً مع بلوكتشين Ardor. لذلك فإذا استثمرت شركة في Ardor فلن تكون بحاجة للقلق أبداً حول أمان نظامها أو حول إدارة شبكة كاملة من الخوادم.

Ardor3

تمييز Ardor عن البقية

ميزات Ardor جعلت من هذه المنصة ترقية قوية جداً بالمقارنة مع غيرها من البلوكتشين. ومع ذلك، فحقيقة أن Ardor لديها القدرة على تبادل مختلف الرسائل المشفرة مع الأطراف الاخرى يعتبر بحد ذاته تقدماً في تغيير قواعد اللعبة.

وتأتي مع منصة Ardor الميزات التالية:

  • المعاملات الفرعية يتم إكمالها في 60 ثانية
  • توفر 40 كيلو من تخزين البيانات
  • يتم تنفيذ المراحل بمساعدة Ardor إضافة إلى +logic
  • عملات رمزية مقيدة
  • التصويت أصبح ممكناً
  • الوصول إلى السوق أصبح أبسط
  • إخفاء الهوية عن طريق خلط العملة
  • معمارية الأصل-الفرع
  • تنقيح المعاملات
  • فصل عملة الأمان الرمزية عن كافة العملات الرمزية التشغيلية الاخرى

بدون شك، فإن منصة الإثيريوم مشابهة جداً—إلا أنها ليست قريبة على الإطلاق من جميع القدرات التقنية التي تقدمها Ardor. وآخر الميزات الكبيرة ل Ardor والتي أثبتت انها ثورية حقاً هي تطبيق السلاسل الفرعية. فالسلاسل الفرعية هذه لديها إمكانيات مثيرة للإعجاب وتقوم بإيقاف البلوكتشين من التعطيل المفاجئ للمشهد الصناعي بأكمله.

هذا البرنامج لا يعتمد على التعدين على الإطلاق—وهذه الميزة الأكبر من حيث التكلفة والوقت. ويأتي أمان هذا البلوكتشين من التسلسل الهرمي الذي تم إنشاؤه بمساعدة عملات الأصل-الفرع الرمزية ARDR. فمن المفترض أن تستخدم كل واحدة من عملات الأصل-الفرع الرمزية هذه كقيمة للمعاملات.

لمحة سريعة عن عملات Ardor

على عكس البيتكوين,, فإن كل عملة من Ardor موجودة عبر NXT من البداية. وتم برمجة هذه العملة الرقمية ليتم تمويلها أثناء القيام بأي نوع من المعاملات. وبما أن منصة بلوكتشين Ardor بأكملها تعمل بتقنية إثبات ملكية الحصة PoS فإن العملة لا تعدّن وإنما تشكّل. والمستخدم الذي يقوم بإيجاد كتلة كاملة عن طريق التشكيل سيتم مكافأته برسوم معاملات معين.

ستدخل العملة الرقمية الخاصة ب Ardor حيز التنفيذ كلما وجب دفع رسوم للمعاملات ضمن السلاسل الفرعية. وستقوم السلاسل بجمع كامل رسوم المعاملات وتقوم بدفعها باستخدام عملات Ardor إلى البلوكتشين الرئيسي. كما ينطبق هذا المفهوم حتى على كامل العملات الرمزية للسلسلة الفرع. والآن دعونا نتحقق من السعر الحالي لعملات Ardor.

عملات Ardor—التفاصيل تكمن في أسعارها

في وقت كتابة هذا، لامست عملات Ardor حد 1.08 دولار. حيث بلغت القيمة السوقية لهذا العملة الرقمية 1,081,596,773 دولار أمريكي والذي يعادل 59,695 بيتكوين—وهو رقم كبير جداً. والآن، ها هي قائمة الستة أشهر التي تعرض كل القيم المختلفة ل Ardor.

القيمة السوقيةالمبيعاتاغلاقمنخفضعاليافتتاحالتاريخ
1 يوليو0.2265980.2292520.1930240.1931833,360,980226,371,000
1 أغسطس0.1083950.1362770.1057600.1331473,114,860108,287,000
1 سبتمبر0.1387010.1483100.1365070.147426879,871138,562,000
1 أكتوبر0.2099860.2129470.2040320.2049453,535,710209,775,000
1 نوفمبر0.1999290.2123120.1965730.205301697,397199,729,000
1 ديسمبر0.3058080.3646670.2919450.3491042,315,330305,502,000

 

كما هو واضح من الجدول، فإن عملات Ardor متقلبة لكنها تزهو بطبيعتها التصاعدية. ولهذا السبب تحديداً فإن الاستثمار في هذه العملة مثل البيتكوين سوف يعود عليك ب عوائد محترمة في الأيام القادمة.

بلوكتشين Ardor: تاريخ الإطلاق قادم قريباً

تماما لا مثل القطع النقدية الأخرى، مثل DigiByte (DGB), Digital Cash (DASH), Dogecoin (DOGE), سيتم إطلاق منصة Ardor في 1 يناير 2018. وخلال هذه المرحلة، ستكون منصة البلوكتشين جاهزة للعمل بشكل كامل للمستهلكين لأن مناطق العلامات التجارية في استقرار كامل. ففي الربع الأول، تم تخصيص جميع الجهود من أجل إصلاح مشاكل ما بعد الإطلاق. مما خلق الكثير من الوظائف للمطورين والدعم وضمان الجودة.

أما في الربع الثاني، فتقريباً جميع معاملات السلسلة الفرع تم تنقيحها نظراً لمشاركة البيانات من خلال عقد الشبكة التجريبية Testnet. بالإضافة إلى أن المزيد والمزيد من السلاسل الفرعية موجودة على الشبكة الرئيسية Mainnet. ومع ذلك، فقد قام فريق التطوير مسبقاً بإدراج الميزات الأفضل التي لا تعتمد على الارتباط بكامل البنية المعمارية لسلسلة الأصل-الفرع.

وخلال الربع الثالث، تم الكشف عن نتائج التنقيح وجميع مجموعات البيانات. والأهم من ذلك هنا أن هدف المؤسس هو إنشاء مصدر خاص لتطبيقات البلوكتشين. فكونه نظام غني وظيفياً، فإن الهدف الرئيسي ل Ardor هو الوصول لإطلاق سلس في الوقت المحدد مع الحفاظ على جودة المنصة بشكل سليم.

تلخيص Ardor: النقطة الأخيرة

في وقت كتابة هذا، فإن شبكة Ardor التجريبية مفتوحة للجميع دون استثناء. والغرض الرئيسي من هذا هو تمكين المستخدمين من اختبار جميع ميزات هذا البلوكتشين بحيث يمكن لفريق المطورين ببساطة تحسين المنصة كاملةً. وسيذهب هذا التحسين مع إطلاق الشبكة الرئيسية الذي سيكون في الربع الثالث من عام 2017—هذه التحسينات والتبديل والتغيير النهائي سيضيف إلى متانة المنصة. إضافةً إلى ذلك، بإنشاء السلاسل الفرعية، سيملك المستخدمون القدرة على الاستفادة من الإمكانيات الحقيقية لهذا البلوكتشين.

كن أول واحد لمعرفة المزيد عن عملات التشفير الجديدة. أرسل معلوماتك هنا!

Ardor (ARDR) Review – Crypto Coin Judge

Trust is important for businesses. Today, banks are trusted to hold the money; similarly, e-commerce companies are believed to deliver the ordered merchandise on time; payment platforms are also trusted to protect the transactions from misappropriation or fraud. Now, what if this trust comes embedded in the sophisticated technology that supports complex transactions and disrupts every aspect of a business?

Well, that is what the blockchain is all about. This new technology is exciting, fresh, and ready to completely reinvent a number of industries and business processes. Now, what is blockchain? Put simply, it is a decentralized or distributed digital network that simplifies and streamlines the exchange of different values or confidential data including contracts or other financial assets.

This is why many businesses are embracing the blockchain technology. But businesses have even found blockchain management costly because the technology faces multiple issues related to scalability, bloat, and versatility. So, basically, a blockchain is needed to reduce the bloat and other scalability and versatility issues—that is when Ardor was born.

Ardor1

Ardor: The rise of futuristic blockchain solutions and the team behind them

Taking the key points from the rich heritage and history of Ardor

Ardor has been evolved from the NXT Foundation. As per Ardor, this brand-new solution is designed to solve all the scalability and customization issues faced by many traditional blockchains. NXT Foundation’s Ardor—the blockchain of the future—solves these issues with a range of proven, tested improvements.

These improvements not only handle the scalability issues but also come with four additional advantages that include bringing down the block size, reducing the blockchain bloat, offering multiple transactions, and hosting ready-to-deploy interrelated blockchains.

This series of improvements is planned to be introduced with the NXT 2.0’s release; that is what is known as the Ardor blockchain. Developed from the time-tested NXT’s blockchain, Ardor, quite like many other coins, such as Basic Attention Token (BAT), Augur (REP), Binance (BNB)Bitconnect (BTC) and many more is all set to cater to the rapidly evolving blockchain market. This all-new blockchain platform will seamlessly bundle and prune the data for making the NXT network more capable, scalable, and efficient with time.

The team that brought Ardor to the world

The core development team, which brought the revolutionary NXT blockchain to the world, is working hard to deploy the future of blockchain for forward-thinking businesses; this transformative blockchain force is none other than Ardor. Known as Jelurida, the development team of Ardor includes not only software engineers but also a legal expert.

Together, the team members work with great confidence, passion, and dedication to making sure that this blockchain delivers the right results at the right time every time. The team has the best experience to fine-tune the entire blockchain with regard to its legal, engineering, scientific frameworks.

Ardor’s development team has taken the most notable features from NXT so that an advanced blockchain platform can be evolved—a blockchain that can handle the customization and scalability requirements of a business with great ease. The team, further, will continue working on developing the best blockchain technology in the coming time. 

Analyzing Ardor—bringing scalability, security, and customization to blockchains

Explaining Ardor and its matured architecture

Jelurida has put real technical expertise and rich blockchain-centric experience to create a unique parent-child chain architecture that is known as Ardor. This Ardor platform has multiple transaction chains and a single security chain for making sure that the blockchain bloat is brought down and multiple transactional tokens are offered. Apart from these advantages, Ardor will even simplify the process of hosting ready-to-use interconnected blockchains.

Ignis will be the first-ever Ardor child chain; the development team, here, has even planned to introduce the best-selling features of NXT into Ardor’s different child chains. This move will sure help in the evolution of the child-chain blocks and will even help in bundling the entire transactions from different child chains into the major Ardor chain block.

Because of this, the pruning of older transactions will be simpler and quicker than ever. Since there will be multiple backup nodes available, Ardor will hopefully evolve into a highly matured architecture of the future. The Ardor platform provides the most innovative blockchain-as-a-service (BaaS) solutions, and it even has its own cryptocurrency known as Ardor Coin or ARDR.

The Ardor blockchain architecture

Dissimilar to other cypto coins, such as MaidSafeCoin (Maid), MonaCoin (Mona), NEM (XEM), OmiseGo (OMG) and a lot more, the Ardor platform is divided into two specific parts—the main, or parent, chain and the child chain. Each of these parts is available in distinct blockchains that are engineered for businesses having use-specific applications and features. Now, let us explain the two chains.

Ardor2

Child chain and parent chain

Ardor is doubtlessly the next-gen blockchain enabling the addition of many child chains. Here, Ardor will act as a parent chain processing multiple transactions via the proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus mechanism. This mechanism is engineered to provide the most robust scalability and security to all the underlying child chains. Plus, the child chain transactional fees are paid in only native tokens.

A child chain is exactly how the NXT software will provide the magnificent ability to take the network performance to the next level. This improvement will be done by maintaining all the transactional history without ever verifying all the individual transactions.

In the whole Ardor ecosystem, different child chains will seamlessly exist for carrying all or only a few of the parent chain’s characteristics. This enables the users to simply manage one single account but claim the balances of multiple child chains simultaneously. (It is interesting to note that the Ardor child chain will never represent the sidechain approaches.)

Ardor’s Ignis will be one child chain that will be completely permissionless and will not include any restrictions. Through the parent-child environment, assets and tokens can be traded throughout the chains that will enable users to directly use all the IGNIS tokens for child chain tokens or the ARDR.

How Ardor develops and delivers tomorrow’s innovative blockchain today

Ardor, like many other cryptcurrenices, such as BitShares (BTS), Cardano (ADA), Dent (DENT), Decred (DCR) , is big on the idea of introducing cutting-edge innovations to the world of blockchains. The first inventive thing that Ardor does is the adoption of the time-tested PoS mechanism. Since it is working on the PoS consensus mechanism, the Ardor platform does not involve resource-heavy mining ever. Instead of this, with this blockchain, the coins are minted or forged seamlessly. And that is why Ardor is more cost effective and efficient than a blockchain working on PoW at any given time.

Ardor’s PoS approach makes the blockchain and its associated coin resistant to censorship; that is because the PoS algorithm never relies on mining factories. (The factories involved in mining cryptos make the process pretty lucrative and a centralized target that can be censored anytime, anywhere.) Because of the PoS-algorithm implementation, the Ardor seamlessly fixes the issues of blockchain bloat and scalability without any hassles whatsoever.

The Ardor’s BaaS platform was developed for using proven features of reliable, solid NXT blockchain technology. Ardor extends the reach of NXT and makes it fit to be used in a number of applications that need scalability and that should avoid mining. Another innovation that Ardor has introduced is in its architecture is the creation of two chains, which include the parent chain and the child chain.

The blockchain problems Ardor is engineered to solve head on

The biggest problem, faced by any user of a decentralized blockchain, will be the maintenance of the complete transactional history. The simple science behind this is that the more the blockchain is used, the bigger and more cumbersome it becomes to manage it. In a way, the network here has to carry all the burden of its own sweet success.

But that is exactly where Ardor comes in. Ardor solves three basic issues that are faced by everyday blockchains; these issues include bloat problems, single-token dependency ones, and customization roadblocks. In this section, the explanation is given as to how this revolutionary blockchain can seamlessly solve all of these issues.

Bloat solutions

To manage the bloat issues, the Ardor parent chain will only store all the transactions affecting every single balance of the forger. All the other transactions done by the child chains are properly pruned; this leaves just simple cryptographic proof that authenticates a transaction’s previous existence.

Single-token dependency solution

The users of all the Ardor child chains will only deal with the child-chain tokens that are meant for both transaction fee payments and transfer of values.

Customization solution

The customization is very important for a business; a company needing its own individual blockchain will need to maintain its own bank of servers. But that will never be the case with the Ardor blockchain. So if a business has invested in Ardor, it will never have to worry about the system’s security and about managing a whole network of servers.

Ardor3

Setting Ardor apart from the rest

Ardor’s features have made this platform a very powerful upgrade when compared with other blockchains. Nevertheless, the fact that Ardor has the capability to share different encrypted messages with other parties is, in itself, a game-changing advancement.

With the Ardor platform comes the following features.

  • The subordinate transactions are completed in 60 seconds.
  • 40k data storage is available
  • Phasing done with the help of Ardor’s addition of +logic
  • Restricted tokens
  • Voting made possible
  • Marketplace access made simpler
  • Coin shuffling anonymity is delivered
  • Parent-child architecture
  • Transaction pruning
  • Separating the security token from all the operational tokens

Doubtlessly, the Ethereum platform is very similar—but it is not at all close to all the tech abilities that Ardor brings to the table. And one last big Ardor feature, which has proven to be truly revolutionary, has been the implementation of the child chains. These child chains have the impressive potential and stop the blockchain to suddenly disrupt an entire industrial landscape.

This program does not rely on mining whatsoever—and that is the biggest advantage in terms of cost and time. And the security of this blockchain comes from the hierarchy that is established with the help of the parent-child token ARDR. Each of the child-chain tokens are meant to be used as the transactional value.

A quick overview of Ardor coins

Unlike bitcoins, every single Ardor coin exists via the NXT from the get-go. This cryptocurrency is programmed to be financed while doing any kind of transaction. Since the entire Ardor blockchain platform works on PoS, the coin is not mined but forged. The users who found a complete block via forging will be awarded a specific transactional fee.

The Ardor crypto coin will come into action whenever the transaction fee has to be charged within the child chains. The chains will collect the entire transactional fee and will pay them using Ardor coins to the chief blockchain. This concept even applies to the entire childchain tokens. Now, let us check out the existing price of the Ardor coins.

Ardor coins—the details lie in their pricing

At the time of writing this, Ardor coins have touched USD 1.08. The market cap of this digital coin is USD $1,081,596,773 that is equal to 59,695 BTC—which is quite a lot. Now, here is the six-month list showing all the different values of Ardor.

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolumeMarket Cap
July 10.2265980.2292520.1930240.1931833,360,980226,371,000
August 10.1083950.1362770.1057600.1331473,114,860108,287,000
September 10.1387010.1483100.1365070.147426879,871138,562,000
October 10.2099860.2129470.2040320.2049453,535,710209,775,000
November 10.1999290.2123120.1965730.205301697,397199,729,000
December 10.3058080.3646670.2919450.3491042,315,330305,502,000

 

As it is clearly visible from the table, the Ardor coins are mercurial yet boast a bullish nature. That is precisely why investing in this crypto like bitcoin will give you decent returns in the coming time.

Ardor blockchain: The launch date is coming soon

Absolutely not like other coins, such as DigiByte (DGB), Digital Cash (DASH), Dogecoin (DOGE), etc., the Ardor platform will launch on January 1, 2018. During this phase, the blockchain platform will be fully operational for consumers because the brand zones are on complete stabilization. In the first quarter, every single effort was gone toward fixing the post-launch issues. This has created a lot of different positions for developers, support, and quality assurance.

While in the second quarter, nearly all the child-chain transactions are pruned because the data is shared through Testnet nodes. Further, more and more child chains are present on the Mainnet. However, the development team had already integrated the top features that are not dependent on the correlation in the entire parent-child architectural chain.

During the third quarter, the results of all the data collections and pruning are revealed. Importantly, here the founder’s goal is to emerge as an exclusive source for the blockchain applications. Being a functionally rich system, Ardor’s chief goal is to seamlessly release on time keeping the platform’s quality intact.

Summarizing Ardor: The final point

At the time of writing this, the Ardor test network is open to all and sundry. The key purpose of this is to enable users to test all the features of this blockchain so that the development team can simply optimize the entire platform. This optimization will go from the mainnet launch that took place in the third quarter of 2017—these optimizations and final tweaking will add to the platform’s robustness. Further, by establishing the child chains, the users will be able to leverage the true potential of this blockchain.

Be the first one to know about new Crypto Coins. Submit your information here!